Wed, Sep 28 at 8pm

Skyscraper Entertainment & Kendall's DJ & Event present:
Icon Series: Deven Green!
**Betty Bowers, Welcome to My Home, RuPaul's Drag Race & More!

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 1 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 2 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 8 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 9 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 15 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 16 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 22 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret- featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 23 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+



Sat, Oct 29 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - featuring 30 Minute Chicago!
Mini-Musical: 30Minute Chicago!

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 30 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - closing show of 30 Minute Chicago!
This is Tipsy's last show before she heads off on tour!

  • 21+

Sat, Nov 5 at 1pm

Seattle's #1 Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret - special Mama Tits send off show
This is Mama's last show before she goes on tour!!

  • 21+