Sat, Dec 15 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring A Boobjob for the Holigays

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 16 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring A Boobjob for the Holigays

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 22 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring A Boobjob for the Holigays

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 23 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring A Boobjob for the Holigays

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 30 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring A Boobjob for the Holigays

  • 21+

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring Mean Gurrls - the Mini-Musical

  • 21+