Season pass available now until March 31st at Midnight

The Unicorn Presents
Mimosas Cabaret 2020 Season Pass
A ticket to each of our mini musicals in 2020

  • 21+
  • Possible strobe and fog effects

Sun, Feb 23 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 1 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 8 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 15 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 22 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 29 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Apr 5 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Apr 12 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "Illegally Blonde"

  • 21+

Sun, Apr 19 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Apr 26 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, May 3 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, May 10 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, May 17 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, May 24 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, May 31 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 7 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 14 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 21 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Jul 12 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Jul 19 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 2 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 9 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 16 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute Little Shop of Horrors"

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 23 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 30 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 13 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 20 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 27 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 4 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 11 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 18 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 25 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Nov 1 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Nov 8 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Nov 15 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Nov 22 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Nov 29 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "30 Minute, 30 Minute, 30 Minute BeetleJuice"

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 6 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "A Boob Job for the Holi-Gays"

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 12 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "A Boob Job for the Holi-Gays"

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 13 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "A Boob Job for the Holi-Gays"

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 19 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "A Boob Job for the Holi-Gays"

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 20 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "A Boob Job for the Holi-Gays"

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 27 at 1pm

Seattle's Longest Running and Award Winning Drag Brunch
Mimosas Cabaret
featuring "A Boob Job for the Holi-Gays"

  • 21+